Picture
The United States of America were built on the fact that the people did not agree with the way that the government in power at the time was treating them. So they broke away from the English and created the Constitution, which contained all of the rights that nobody could take from them and their plan was to have those laws in effect until the end of the nation. Once we allow the second amendment to be taken from us, how could we defend the rest of our rights if somehow and oppressive government came into power?







Leave a Reply.

    Author

     Hello, I am a recently graduated student with a degree in constitutional studies. I have spent years studying the Second Amendment and how gun control could affect the good people of the United States.  Thanks you for viewing my blog, I hope that it informs you and hopefully changes any negative opinions towards the second amendment.

    (P.S.- This is a completely fictional character. I am not a  graduated student and  I cant find proof that there is such thing as a major in "Constitutional Studies.")


    Archives

    November 2013

    Categories

    All